Ballot for 2024 Season

29 May

Our nominations are set, see you at the banquet. Members in good standing will be allowed to vote.

President: Jimmy Barraclough

Vice President: Dan Miles

Treasurer: Paul Kubach

Rules Interpreter: Andrew D’Addona

Secretary: Todd Bosco

At-Large (Select 4):

  1. Bill Farrell
  2. Dan Ferry
  3. Jeff Hoffman
  4. Jason MGhin
  5. Gary Mitchell