Meetings

PIAA Rules Interp Meeting

Monday 01/30/2017, Rules Interpretation Meeting, Mandatory, La Salle College High School, 8605 Cheltenham Ave, Wyndmoor, PA, 7 pm

Note: All Officials and Head Coaches are required by the PIAA to attend the Rules Interpretation Meeting. Attendance will be taken and reported to PIAA.

GPLOA Meeting Dates for 2017

Monday 1/30/2017, Rules Interpretation Meeting, Mandatory, La Salle College High School, 7 pm

Monday 2/13/2017, General Membership, LaSalle HS, 7 pm

Sunday 3/5/2017, Kick off clinic. Plymouth Whitemarsh HS, 8am registration

Monday 3/13/2017, General Membership, LaSalle HS, 7 pm

Monday 3/27/2017, General Membership, LaSalle HS, 7 pm

Monday 4/10/2017, Dinner Meeting, Paddy Whacks, 6:30 pm

Monday 4/24/2017, General Membership, LaSalle HS, 7 pm

Monday 5/8/2017, General Membership, LaSalle HS, 7 pm

Monday 5/15/2017, General Membership, LaSalle HS, 7 pm

Monday, 6/12/2017, Banquet, Brookside Manor Somerton Springs

Note: Members may attend meetings at any site (KLOA, LVLOA, etc) and they will count for PIAA Credit.