Meetings

PIAA Rules Interp Meeting

Monday 02/10/2020, Rules Interpretation Meeting, Mandatory, La Salle College High School, 8605 Cheltenham Ave, Wyndmoor, PA, 7 pm

Note: All Officials and Head Coaches are required by the PIAA to attend the Rules Interpretation Meeting. Attendance will be taken and reported to PIAA.

GPLOA Meeting Dates for 2019

Monday 2/10/2020, Rules Interpretation Meeting, Mandatory, La Salle College High School, 7 pm

Monday 2/10/2020, General Membership, LaSalle HS, Following the Interp Session

Monday 2/24/2020, General Membership, LaSalle HS, 7 pm

Sunday 3/1/2020, Mechanics Meeting. Plymouth Whitemarsh 8am

Monday 3/9/2020, General Membership, LaSalle HS, 7 pm
2-man and Youth Items will be covered

Monday 3/23/2020, General Membership, LaSalle HS, 7 pm

Monday 4/6/2020, Dinner Meeting, Paddy Whacks,  6:30 pm to 10:30 pm

Monday 4/20/2020, General Membership, LaSalle HS, 7 pm

Monday 5/4/2020, General Membership, LaSalle HS, 7 pm

Monday 5/18/2020, General Membership, LaSalle HS, 7 pm

Monday, 6/8/2020, Banquet, Brookside Manor Somerton Springs

Note: Members may attend meetings at any site (KLOA, LVLOA, etc) and they will count for PIAA Credit.