Ballot for 2021-2022 Board of Directors

25 May

We will have voting via email for this election. Results will be finalized and announced at our banquet. You must be a member in good standing to vote.

Details of the voting process will be sent the membership.

President: Dan Miles

Vice President: Jimmy Barraclough

Treasurer: Paul Kubach

Rules Interpreter: Andrew D’Addona

Secretary: Todd Bosco

At-Large (Select 4):
Dan Ferry
Jeff Hoffman
Luke Hogan III
Jason McGhin
Gary Mitchell

Chapter Dietitian:
Jeff Stever

Technology Chair and Support Lead:
Paul Kubach